Sweet Heart Series: Day 6

When I am in the mood to laugh…I mean seriously crack up, I know exactly where to go.  It was not easy to choose which post was funnier.  This chick really has a way of describing a situation.  When shit hits the fan I don’t think there is anyone that can describe it better.  She really puts a special spin on workplace shenanigans.  Even if it means she has to laugh at herself by posting about her most embarrassing real life situations, she’ll do it.  Do NOT dare her.  Take a moment to enjoy…Aussa.

This one was posted by:  HACKER. NINJA. HOOKER. SPY.

There is a person who sits across the hall from me whom I refer to as “The Goat Man” due to his collection of myotonic—aka “fainting” goats.  While I’m no expert on the topic of fainting goats, I’d imagine they appeal to two types of people—those who are freaking hilarious and those who are painfully awkward.

The Goat Man falls into the latter category.

He and I have a complicated history that began three years ago when I was at the bottom of the food chain and he was the boss of the boss of my boss.  One year later I was vastly promoted and now plague him as his equal.

Continue reading here… File of Awkward: The Goat Man

2 thoughts on “Sweet Heart Series: Day 6

  1. Awww! Thank you Thank you Thank you! You’re the best 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing about The Goat Man. He continues to be as odd as ever. I think he actually unscrewed the lockbox from around the thermostat this morning before I got to work… I mean… wtf man, I have the key to it and I sit within paper plane distance.

    Like

Leave a Reply

