Ripple Effect

This is my first #BeWoW blog post. This stands for Be Wonderful on Wednesday. It was created by the one and only Ronovan of RonovanWrites. I’m convinced he somehow has a 36-hour day compared to the rest of us with a measly 24-hours. There are so many different aspects of his blog, he’s got to either be parked at the computer all day or (if possible) actually be part of the computer itself. 🙂

Moving right along…

I’ve been wanting to participate in #BeWoW since it began but I find that Wednesday, being mid week and all, is one of my busier days.  So I’m either too busy with work or I can’t find that just right inspiration to post about.  Luckily, this morning I watched a video that fit the #BeWoW bill.  A wonderful message told via a beautiful video.

It’s message: “A simple act of caring creates an endless ripple.”

Caution: May cause eyes to leak.

Whenever possible…create an endless ripple.

17 thoughts on “Ripple Effect

    • After being blessed to see it myself, I had no other choice but to share it. The message is too important to not have passed it on. Thanks for reading and watching.

      Like

Leave a Reply

